About Fabryka IR&M Encyclopedia
Latest reviews
Gilbert Engle - interview
Gilbert Engle - interview (2016) - read it here. Gilbert has been composing music for over 30 years and creating art for 25+ years. With over 600 music compositions, 50 albums, 200 visual works and 80 paintings completed so far, he has always had a small, but dedicated fan base.

Gilbert Engle: I would say it has become much easier to create very high quality works since hundreds of years ago. The potential options are unlimited. As mentioned, the problem is that there are way too many people who want to be artists and musicians. There is just no way to fund everybody.
Gianluca John Attanasio - Silent Roads album review
[Blues/rock] Silent Roads (2016) Review | Testimonial
Heretics in the Lab – Exit album review
[Industrial metal] Exit (2016) Review | Testimonials
Ethan Pell - The End Is Now song review
[Soundtrack] The End Is Now (2015) Review | Testimonial
hERETICS iN tHE lAB - Exit album and 'Precious' video single
Norfolk based industrial band hERETICS iN tHE lAB has started taking pre-orders for their latest album EXIT with several limited edition pre-order bundles available for purchase (see: Bandcamp). EXIT will release internationally on March 29th, 2016. To coincide with the release of the pre-order bundles, the band has also releases a lyric video for their newest single 'Precious'. Watch it here or click Extended news to launch a player.
Official | Facebook | Source: Feral Six Media
Al Jourgensen's Surgical Meth Machine debut music video single
Here's the official lyric video for "Tragic Alert" by Al Jourgensen's (Ministry, RevCo) new project, Surgical Meth Machine (SMM). The track's overall sound can be compared to a 'burning rubber' method as utilized in 'TVII' from Ministry's Psalm 69 album - lots of rapid guitar arrangements and angry, distinctive vocals though not focused on any solid composition. According to Al, an idea for such extreme speed-industrial metal music came out when they (together with late Mike Scaccia) were recording songs for From Beer to Eternity (2013). SMM's self-titled debut album will be out on April 15, 2016. Line-up: Al Jourgensen, Sam D’Ambruoso. Watch the video on YouTube or click Extended news to lauch a player and read the album tracklist. Official | Facebook | Twitter
The return of Misery Loves Co
Swedish industrial metal band Misery Loves Co who released their latest album in 2000, has announced they're back with live shows and possibly new music this year. Festival-goers will see them perform during 'Brutal Assault' (August 2016, Czech, EU), along with Ministry, Neurosis, Behemoth, Die Krupps and many other metal-(or industrial)-orientated bands.
Lead vocalist Patrik Wirén performed with Man.Machine.Industry during a Swedish festival in October 2010 and co-wrote "Almost Gone" song with the band too, thus this may be considered as a 'warm up' before MLC's full reunion. Live line-up will include Patrik Wirén, Örjan Örnkloo and Michael Hahne. No other details about new music or new album release date have been revealed yet. Discogs | Facebook
Dope reunited for US, Australian, European tours to come
After a successful tour in Russia in 2014, Dope had been encouraged to continue their musical career by touring extensively, releasing a Live DVD, and putting out a long awaited new album, finally. To make it happen however, original Dope members are trying to collect funds by offering various things to buy at their Dope Reunion website. There's a list of countries where the band would aim to come and play some shows including US in the first line, then others such as UK & Russia again, then Australia, Japan, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Poland, France, Czech, Denmark, and more, not necessarily in this order.
In a video filmed by Matt Zane of Society 1, Dope's founder Edsel Dope explains the band's future goals at length - watch it on YouTube or click Extended News to launch a player. Briefly, "The first goal is a USA headline tour. As the campaign grows, and the basic goals are achieved, we will add additional goals with additional territories." as he commented on Dope's Facebook.

'Blood Money' video singles & a teaser such as 'Selfish' were released in 2014 (watch them on Dope's website) and are songs to be released on the new album's tracklist.
Circle of Dust returns with 'Contagion' new song
Circle of Dust, the 90's industrial metal band of Klayton (Celldweller) promise their fans to release a brand new studio album after re-releasing remastered versions of all back catalog with bonus material starting from March 4th, 2016. Klayton is now a solo member of COD and obtained the rights to the band's catalog. Teasing us greatly about the new album, he revealed 'Contagion' new track which you can listen on YouTube or click Extended News to launch a player here.

Legal notices, copyright
Search in the magazine
Fabryka is hosted by
All reviews
Short music reviews
All interviews
Submissions review interview
Review interview doc samples
Short movie reviews
Heatwave s/f book
Ink illustrations - Deviantart
Tealight holders
Chest boxes
Minerals collection
About Fabryka Magazine
What's industrial rock?
Quick encyclopedia
Industrial manifestos pdf
Podcast archives
News archives by year
Article archives by year
All article archives
Legal music
Fabryka promo events
New and updated articles
[Gemstones] My collection K-Z
[Gemstones] My collection A-J
[Fabryka] Short reviews
Process Void [reviews]
[Fabryka] Review and interview opportunities
[Fabryka] Testimonials
Malice Machine - interview (2017)

Detailed single song review + publishing
Detailed album review + publishing


Promotional interview + publishing
Legal mp3
Links and Encyclopedia
Content (open)
Keywords (open)
Follow us: Tumblr | Blogger | Deviantart | Google+ Magazine | Google+ Reviews | Google+ Heatwave

Design created by Look | Coded by eWe | Modified by Draconina. Theme by GFXpixel.info modified by Draconina | Social icons by Fatcow, Icondock, PR. Lloyd and Draconina.

7,150,531 unique visits

Powered by PHP-Fusion copyright © 2002 - 2017 by Nick Jones.
Released as free software without warranties under GNU Affero GPL v3.